You can trust The Jewish Home Family staff of professionals for nursing home, assisted living, senior programs and services in Bergen County, NJ

JEWISH HOME FAMILY, INC.

President and CEO
Carol Silver Elliott
Tel. 201-750-4230
celliott@jewishhomefamily.org

Director of Communications & Technology
Ezra HaLevi
Tel. 201-518-1176
ehalevi@jewishhomefamily.org

Chief Financial Officer
Brandy Stefanco
Tel. 201-750-4232
bstefanco@jewishhomefamily.org

Director of Volunteer Services
Stacey Orden
Tel. 201-518-1175
sorden@jewishhomefamily.org

Assistant Vice President
Robert Bardach
Tel. 201-750-4233
bbardach@jewishhomefamily.org


JEWISH HOME AT ROCKLEIGH, INC.

Executive Vice President
Sunni Herman
Tel. 201-750-4246
sherman@jewishhomefamily.org

Director of Admissions
Carol Lippert
Tel. 201-750-4234
clippert@jewishhomefamily.org


JEWISH HOME ASSISTED LIVING, INC.

Executive Director
Lauren Levant
Tel. 201-666-4260
llevant@jewishhomefamily.org

Director of Sales and Marketing
Anette Lipman
Tel. 201-666-2370
alipman@jewishhomefamily.org


JEWISH HOME AT HOME, INC.

President and CEO
Carol Silver Elliott
Tel. 201-750-4230
celliott@jewishhomefamily.org

Director of @HomeCare
Chris Pableo
Tel. 201-750-3077
cpableo@jewishhomefamily.org

Manager of the Gallen Adult Day Center
Charlene Vannucci
Tel. 201-750-4238
gallen@jewishhomefamily.org

Director of Safely@Home
Stacey Orden
Tel. 201-518-1175
sorden@jewishhomefamily.org


JEWISH HOME FOUNDATION OF NORTH JERSEY, INC.

Executive Director
Melanie S. Cohen
Tel. 201-750-4231
mcohen@jewishhomefamily.org

Thank you very much. The staff were terrific all the way. I can’t thank you enough. I really appreciate you putting up with me and my overprotective family!

– Claire S, Englewood Cliffs

2019-04-29T10:40:09-04:00

– Claire S, Englewood Cliffs

Thank you very much. The staff were terrific all the way. I can’t thank you enough. I really appreciate you putting up with me and my overprotective family!
We appreciate everything all the good folks at AL have done for our mom. Mom felt so very welcomed during her time there. From the caregivers to nurses and everyone - very caring and encouraging. It is so good to have a relationship with you all for any future respite or other needs.

Eileen M and Maureen B

2019-05-30T18:09:05-04:00

Eileen M and Maureen B

We appreciate everything all the good folks at AL have done for our mom. Mom felt so very welcomed during her time there. From the caregivers to nurses and everyone - very caring and encouraging. It is so good to have a relationship with you all for any future respite or other needs.
We tried hiring a health aide directly and ended up having to provide last-minute backup and support. The 24-hour on-call and nursing support makes an incredible difference.

– Linda Q, Northvale

2019-04-29T10:36:27-04:00

– Linda Q, Northvale

We tried hiring a health aide directly and ended up having to provide last-minute backup and support. The 24-hour on-call and nursing support makes an incredible difference.
My sister Maureen and I want to thank you and all the wonderful caregivers at Jewish Home.  Our mom has felt very welcomed, safe and cared for over the past 2 weeks.  She has also made some very good friends!

Eileen M and Maureen B

2019-05-30T18:07:32-04:00

Eileen M and Maureen B

My sister Maureen and I want to thank you and all the wonderful caregivers at Jewish Home.  Our mom has felt very welcomed, safe and cared for over the past 2 weeks.  She has also made some very good friends!
©2019 Jewish Home Family - All rights reserved. Terms of Agreement • Jacksonville Website Design Fisher Design
Skip to content